AUSTRALIAN AUTOMOTIVE MODEL BUILDERS

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Instructions for a Revell Kawasaki KZ900 1/12th Scale.

2 posters

Go down

Instructions for a Revell Kawasaki KZ900 1/12th Scale. Empty Instructions for a Revell Kawasaki KZ900 1/12th Scale.

Post by Captain BF Wed 30 Oct 2013, 11:21 pm

G'day All,

I bought a Revell Kawasaki KZ900 model at a garage sale a couple of weeks ago. All the parts seem to be there, but there are no instructions.

I have never built MC's before and was excited about this build.

I have looked online at many sites, including the Revell site but these ones aren't there unfortunately. If anyone has a copy that they could scan and email me at rich.jan@outlook.com I would be very grateful. Or if you can guide me to a website I may have missed, I would appreciate that as well.

Cheers,

Richard

Captain BF
Glue Sniffer
Glue Sniffer

Number of posts : 54
Registration date : 2011-01-18

Back to top Go down

Instructions for a Revell Kawasaki KZ900 1/12th Scale. Empty Re: Instructions for a Revell Kawasaki KZ900 1/12th Scale.

Post by AJ Thu 31 Oct 2013, 6:49 am

Richard
I had the same problem with a Revell kit and if you email them at the address 'cservice@revell.com' tell them the model number i am sure they can help,It took a hole day for them to reply with the instruction sheet in pdf
AJ
AJ
I should be working on Models
I should be working on Models

Male Number of posts : 201
Registration date : 2010-07-12

Back to top Go down

Instructions for a Revell Kawasaki KZ900 1/12th Scale. Empty Re: Instructions for a Revell Kawasaki KZ900 1/12th Scale.

Post by Captain BF Sun 10 Nov 2013, 8:44 pm

Thanks AJ, will do.

Captain BF
Glue Sniffer
Glue Sniffer

Back to top Go down

Post by Captain BF Sun 08 Dec 2013, 3:55 pm